8297 Old Redwood Hwy
Cotati, CA 94931

info@songbirdcenter.org
707-795-2398

Our Practitioners

Jasmine Gold, Songbird Center Director, Toltec Mentor, Certified Four Agreements Facilitator, Reiki Master, jasmine@songbirdcenter.org, 707-795-2398

Barbara Bailey, Massage: Aromatherapy/Ayurvedic/Herbal, Reiki, Skin Care & Beauty: Facials, Eyelashes,
barbara@songbirdcenter.org, 707-509-9326, www.MassageBook.com/biz/EssenceHealthandBeauty

Shana Dean, B.A., RMT, Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Readings, Shamanism, Raw Foods,  shana@songbirdcenter.org, 928-274-4042. www.ShanaDean.com

Tina Deason, Priestess, La Bona Dea, Practical Magic Women’s Circles, tina@songbirdcenter.org, 707-318-8902,  PriestessTina.com

Puja Dean, Clairvoyant, Tarot, Life Skills Directions, Spiritual Healer, Spirit Guide Drawings, puja@songbirdcenter.org, 707-566-8219. www.sagebrushreadings.wordpress.com

Susan Hammond, Guild Certified Feldenkrais® Practitioner  susan@songbirdcenter.org, 707-333-0055. www.EaseintoAwareness.com

Elisa Palma Hancock, Akashic Records Consultant, Intuitive Coach, Spiritual Teacher, elisa@songbirdcenter.org, 415-601-9072, EnElisaPalmaHancock.com

Carol Hince, Restorative Yoga, IntegrativeYoga, iRest® Meditation, Physical Therapy, carol@songbirdcenter.org, 707-664-9952. www.carolhince.com

Marlene Patterson, Certified Transformational Hynotherapist, Certified Pain Relief, Wise Mind, marlene@songbirdcenter.org, 707-508-6739.

Carmen M. Pomares, L.Ac, Acupuncturist and Herbalist, carmen@songbirdcenter.org, 415-827-9747. rohnertparkcommunityacupuncture.com

Janet Carol Ryan, RScP,: Licensed Centers for Spiritual Living Practitioner, Certified HeartMath Coach, janetr@songbirdcenter.org, 415-261-3294. www.JanetCarolRyan.com

John Sanchez, Eating Psychology Coach, Relationship Coach – Individual/Couples/Family, john@songbirdcenter.org, 707-484-3097. www.eatingpsychologycoaching.com

Sunnie Skillman, Access Consciousness Bars Facilitator, sunnie@songbirdcenter.org, 415-497-2879, www.clearingptsdsymptoms.com

Shannon Sundberg, Essential Oils, Zyto Scan & Aromadome, shannon@songbirdcenter.org, 707 338-2133, https://www.facebook.com/sundberg.eoils.YL/.

Vicki Van Winkle, MFA, MFT: Trauma Specialist, Psychotherapist, Yoga of the Heart Meditation, vicki@songbirdcenter.org, 707 338-6177.  www.vickivanwinkle.com